Lianas Ardentes {R}{G}

Encantamento

Toda vez que um oponente conjura uma mágica que não seja de criatura, Lianas Ardentes causa 1 ponto de dano àquele jogador.

{1}, sacrifique Lianas Ardentes: Destrua o artefato ou o encantamento alvo. Lianas Ardentes causa 2 pontos de dano ao controlador daquela permanente.

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lianas Ardentes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cindervines’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Cindervines’s activated ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller is dealt damage. (2019-01-25)
  • Cindervines can be the target of its own activated ability. The ability won’t resolve since it won’t have a legal target, and no player will be dealt damage, but this does allow you to sacrifice Cindervines without another enchantment to target if you want to. (2019-01-25)