잿불채찍 {R}{G}

부여마법

상대가 생물이 아닌 주문을 발동할 때마다, 잿불채찍은 그 플레이어에게 피해 1점을 입힌다.

{1}, 잿불채찍을 희생한다: 마법물체나 부여마법을 목표로 정한다. 그 목표를 파괴한다. 잿불채찍은 그 지속물의 조종자에게 피해 2점을 입힌다.

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 잿불채찍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cindervines’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Cindervines’s activated ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller is dealt damage. (2019-01-25)
  • Cindervines can be the target of its own activated ability. The ability won’t resolve since it won’t have a legal target, and no player will be dealt damage, but this does allow you to sacrifice Cindervines without another enchantment to target if you want to. (2019-01-25)