燃えがら蔦 {R}{G}

エンチャント

対戦相手がクリーチャーでない呪文を唱えるたび、燃えがら蔦はそのプレイヤーに1点のダメージを与える。

{1}, 燃えがら蔦を生け贄に捧げる:アーティファクト1つかエンチャント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。燃えがら蔦はそのパーマネントのコントローラーに2点のダメージを与える。

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 燃えがら蔦:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cindervines’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Cindervines’s activated ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller is dealt damage. (2019-01-25)
  • Cindervines can be the target of its own activated ability. The ability won’t resolve since it won’t have a legal target, and no player will be dealt damage, but this does allow you to sacrifice Cindervines without another enchantment to target if you want to. (2019-01-25)