Lianas de ceniza {R}{G}

Encantamiento

Siempre que un oponente lance un hechizo que no sea de criatura, las Lianas de ceniza hacen 1 punto de daño a ese jugador.

{1}, sacrificar las Lianas de ceniza: Destruye el artefacto o encantamiento objetivo. Las Lianas de ceniza hacen 2 puntos de daño al controlador de ese permanente.

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lianas de ceniza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cindervines’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Cindervines’s activated ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller is dealt damage. (2019-01-25)
  • Cindervines can be the target of its own activated ability. The ability won’t resolve since it won’t have a legal target, and no player will be dealt damage, but this does allow you to sacrifice Cindervines without another enchantment to target if you want to. (2019-01-25)