據地野豬 {1}{G}

生物 ~野豬

每當一個力量等於或大於4的生物在你的操控下進場時,直到回合結束,據地野豬得+1/+1且獲得警戒異能。

「強者的存在能讓你變得更強。」
~自然傳令使葉娃

2/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 據地野豬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The entering creature must have power 4 or greater as it enters the battlefield, or Territorial Boar’s ability won’t trigger. Static abilities that raise (or lower) a creature’s power are taken into account. However, you can’t have a creature with power 3 or less enter the battlefield, raise its power with a spell, an activated ability, or a triggered ability, and have Territorial Boar’s ability trigger. (2019-01-25)
  • If the entering creature’s power changes to 3 or less after it has entered the battlefield, Territorial Boar still gets +1/+1 and gains vigilance. (2019-01-25)
  • If Territorial Boar’s power is raised to 4 or greater as it enters the battlefield, it will cause its own ability to trigger. (2019-01-25)