Территориальный Вепрь {1}{G}

Существо — Вепрь

Каждый раз, когда существо с силой 4 или больше выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, Территориальный Вепрь получает +1/+1 и Бдительность до конца хода.

«Рядом с сильным и сам становишься сильнее».
— Йева, Глашатай Природы

2/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Территориальный Вепрь:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The entering creature must have power 4 or greater as it enters the battlefield, or Territorial Boar’s ability won’t trigger. Static abilities that raise (or lower) a creature’s power are taken into account. However, you can’t have a creature with power 3 or less enter the battlefield, raise its power with a spell, an activated ability, or a triggered ability, and have Territorial Boar’s ability trigger. (2019-01-25)
  • If the entering creature’s power changes to 3 or less after it has entered the battlefield, Territorial Boar still gets +1/+1 and gains vigilance. (2019-01-25)
  • If Territorial Boar’s power is raised to 4 or greater as it enters the battlefield, it will cause its own ability to trigger. (2019-01-25)