縄張り持ちの猪 {1}{G}

クリーチャー — 猪

パワーが4以上のクリーチャーが1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、ターン終了時まで、縄張り持ちの猪は+1/+1の修整を受け警戒を得る。

「強さの存在が、あなたを強くするわ。」
――自然の伝令、イェヴァ

2/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 縄張り持ちの猪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The entering creature must have power 4 or greater as it enters the battlefield, or Territorial Boar’s ability won’t trigger. Static abilities that raise (or lower) a creature’s power are taken into account. However, you can’t have a creature with power 3 or less enter the battlefield, raise its power with a spell, an activated ability, or a triggered ability, and have Territorial Boar’s ability trigger. (2019-01-25)
  • If the entering creature’s power changes to 3 or less after it has entered the battlefield, Territorial Boar still gets +1/+1 and gains vigilance. (2019-01-25)
  • If Territorial Boar’s power is raised to 4 or greater as it enters the battlefield, it will cause its own ability to trigger. (2019-01-25)