영역을 지키는 멧돼지 {1}{G}

생물 — 멧돼지

공격력이 4 이상인 생물이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 영역을 지키는 멧돼지는 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받고 경계를 얻는다.

“강한 것의 존재가 너를 더 강하게 해 줄 것이다.”
—자연의 전령, 예바

2/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 영역을 지키는 멧돼지:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The entering creature must have power 4 or greater as it enters the battlefield, or Territorial Boar’s ability won’t trigger. Static abilities that raise (or lower) a creature’s power are taken into account. However, you can’t have a creature with power 3 or less enter the battlefield, raise its power with a spell, an activated ability, or a triggered ability, and have Territorial Boar’s ability trigger. (2019-01-25)
  • If the entering creature’s power changes to 3 or less after it has entered the battlefield, Territorial Boar still gets +1/+1 and gains vigilance. (2019-01-25)
  • If Territorial Boar’s power is raised to 4 or greater as it enters the battlefield, it will cause its own ability to trigger. (2019-01-25)