哀慟騎士 {4}{W}

生物 ~人類/騎士

哀慟騎士每次戰鬥可以額外多阻擋一個生物。

往生1(當此生物死去時,派出一個1/1,白黑雙色,具飛行異能的精靈衍生生物。)

這面頭盔上不露眼,無從看你懺悔;下無開口,不能賜你寬恕。

3/3

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 哀慟騎士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can’t block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens. (2019-01-25)