悲しみの騎士 {4}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・騎士

各戦闘で、悲しみの騎士は追加で1体のクリーチャーをブロックできる。

死後1(このクリーチャーが死亡したとき、飛行を持ち白であり黒である1/1のスピリット・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。)

その兜には、贖いを見る目も、赦しを提案する口もない。

3/3

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 悲しみの騎士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can’t block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens. (2019-01-25)