비통의 기사 {4}{W}

생물 — 인간 기사

비통의 기사는 매 전투마다 생물 한 개를 추가로 방어할 수 있다.

사후세계 1 (이 생물이 죽을 때, 비행을 가진 1/1 백색 및 흑색 신령 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.)

그 투구는 속죄를 목도할 눈도, 면죄를 사할 입도 보여 주지 않는다.

3/3

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 비통의 기사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can’t block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens. (2019-01-25)