Caballero de los pesares {4}{W}

Criatura — Caballero humano

La Caballero de los pesares puede bloquear una criatura adicional cada combate.

Ultratumba 1. (Cuando esta criatura muera, crea una ficha de criatura Espíritu blanca y negra 1/1 con la habilidad de volar.)

El casco no muestra ojos que contemplen tu arrepentimiento ni boca que ofrezca la absolución.

3/3

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caballero de los pesares:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can’t block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens. (2019-01-25)