Портал Юстициара {1}{W}

Мгновенное заклинание

Изгоните целевое существо под вашим контролем, затем верните ту карту на поле битвы под контролем ее владельца. Она получает Первый удар до конца хода.

Изобретения нового предводителя гильдии позволяют задержателям появляться на месте преступления за несколько мгновений до того, как оно совершится.

Illustrated by Micah Epstein

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Портал Юстициара:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. (2019-01-25)
  • The creature returns untapped unless another effect causes it to enter the battlefield tapped. (2019-01-25)
  • The returned card won’t be the target of any spells or abilities that targeted it before. Spells that don’t target, such as Kaya’s Wrath, may still affect it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-01-25)