법무장관의 차원문 {1}{W}

순간마법

당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 추방한 후, 소유자의 조종하에 전장으로 되돌린다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 선제공격을 얻는다.

새로운 길드마스터가 이뤄낸 혁신들을 통해, 체포원들은 범죄가 일어나기 직전에 현장에 도착할 수 있게 되었다.

Illustrated by Micah Epstein

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 법무장관의 차원문:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. (2019-01-25)
  • The creature returns untapped unless another effect causes it to enter the battlefield tapped. (2019-01-25)
  • The returned card won’t be the target of any spells or abilities that targeted it before. Spells that don’t target, such as Kaya’s Wrath, may still affect it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-01-25)