Justiziar-Portal {1}{W}

Spontanzauber

Schicke eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, ins Exil und bringe sie dann unter der Kontrolle ihres Besitzers ins Spiel zurück. Sie erhält Erstschlag bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Dank der Innovationen des neuen Gildenmeisters können die Ordnungshüter nun schon kurz vor dem Vergehen am Tatort erscheinen.

Illustrated by Micah Epstein

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Justiziar-Portal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. (2019-01-25)
  • The creature returns untapped unless another effect causes it to enter the battlefield tapped. (2019-01-25)
  • The returned card won’t be the target of any spells or abilities that targeted it before. Spells that don’t target, such as Kaya’s Wrath, may still affect it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-01-25)