Decreto da Esfinge {1}{W}

Feitiço

Cada oponente não poderá conjurar mágicas instantâneas ou feitiços durante o próximo turno daquele jogador.

“Não se mova.” — Azor

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Decreto da Esfinge:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple effects say that an opponent can’t cast instant or sorcery spells during that player’s next turn, they all apply to the same turn. (2018-01-19)