スフィンクスの命令 {1}{W}

ソーサリー

各対戦相手は、次の自分のターンの間、インスタントかソーサリーである呪文を唱えられない。

「静まれ。」 ――アゾール

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for スフィンクスの命令:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple effects say that an opponent can’t cast instant or sorcery spells during that player’s next turn, they all apply to the same turn. (2018-01-19)