Sentencia de la esfinge {1}{W}

Conjuro

Cada oponente no puede lanzar hechizos de instantáneo ni de conjuro durante el próximo turno de ese jugador.

“No te muevas”. —Azor

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sentencia de la esfinge:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple effects say that an opponent can’t cast instant or sorcery spells during that player’s next turn, they all apply to the same turn. (2018-01-19)