스핑크스의 칙령 {1}{W}

집중마법

각 상대들은 그 플레이어의 다음 턴 동안 순간마법이나 집중마법을 발동할 수 없다.

“잠잠하라.” —아조르

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 스핑크스의 칙령:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple effects say that an opponent can’t cast instant or sorcery spells during that player’s next turn, they all apply to the same turn. (2018-01-19)