踏入迷境 {G}

法术

令目标由你操控的生物勘察。(展示你的牌库顶牌。如果该牌是地,则置于你手上。若否,则在该生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物,然后将所展示的牌放回原位或置入你的坟墓场。)

你本回合可以额外使用一个地。

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 踏入迷境:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Enter the Unknown’s effect allows you to play an additional land during your main phase. Doing so follows the normal timing rules for playing lands. (2018-01-19)
  • The effects of multiples of Enter the Unknown in the same turn are cumulative. They’re also cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Wayward Swordtooth. (2018-01-19)
  • If you somehow manage to cast Enter the Unknown when it’s not your turn, the target creature explores when it resolves, but you won’t be able to play a land that turn. (2018-01-19)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Enter the Unknown tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t explore, and you won’t be able to play an additional land. (2018-01-19)
  • Once an ability that causes a creature to explore begins to resolve, no player may take any other actions until it’s done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the exploring creature after you reveal a nonland card but before it receives a counter. (2018-01-19)
  • If no card is revealed, most likely because that player’s library is empty, the exploring creature receives a +1/+1 counter. (2018-01-19)