Vorstoß ins Unbekannte {G}

Hexerei

Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, erkundet. (Decke die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek auf. Falls die Karte ein Land ist, nimm sie auf deine Hand. Lege sonst eine +1/+1-Marke auf die Kreatur und lege dann die Karte zurück oder auf deinen Friedhof.)

Du darfst in diesem Zug ein zusätzliches Land spielen.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vorstoß ins Unbekannte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Enter the Unknown’s effect allows you to play an additional land during your main phase. Doing so follows the normal timing rules for playing lands. (2018-01-19)
  • The effects of multiples of Enter the Unknown in the same turn are cumulative. They’re also cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Wayward Swordtooth. (2018-01-19)
  • If you somehow manage to cast Enter the Unknown when it’s not your turn, the target creature explores when it resolves, but you won’t be able to play a land that turn. (2018-01-19)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Enter the Unknown tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t explore, and you won’t be able to play an additional land. (2018-01-19)
  • Once an ability that causes a creature to explore begins to resolve, no player may take any other actions until it’s done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the exploring creature after you reveal a nonland card but before it receives a counter. (2018-01-19)
  • If no card is revealed, most likely because that player’s library is empty, the exploring creature receives a +1/+1 counter. (2018-01-19)