미지로의 진입 {G}

집중마법

당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 탐험을 한다. (당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드를 공개한다. 그 카드가 대지라면 그 카드를 당신의 손으로 가져간다. 그렇지 않으면, 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓은 후, 그 카드를 서고에 다시 올려놓거나 당신의 무덤에 넣는다.)

당신은 이번 턴에 대지 한 개를 추가로 플레이할 수 있다.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 미지로의 진입:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Enter the Unknown’s effect allows you to play an additional land during your main phase. Doing so follows the normal timing rules for playing lands. (2018-01-19)
  • The effects of multiples of Enter the Unknown in the same turn are cumulative. They’re also cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Wayward Swordtooth. (2018-01-19)
  • If you somehow manage to cast Enter the Unknown when it’s not your turn, the target creature explores when it resolves, but you won’t be able to play a land that turn. (2018-01-19)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Enter the Unknown tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t explore, and you won’t be able to play an additional land. (2018-01-19)
  • Once an ability that causes a creature to explore begins to resolve, no player may take any other actions until it’s done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the exploring creature after you reveal a nonland card but before it receives a counter. (2018-01-19)
  • If no card is revealed, most likely because that player’s library is empty, the exploring creature receives a +1/+1 counter. (2018-01-19)