Estilhaçar {1}{R}

Mágica Instantânea

Destrua o artefato alvo.

Hoje, um milagre da arquitetura, uma maravilha dos vitrais, um símbolo do poder da Legião. Amanhã, destroços boiando.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Estilhaçar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Regenerating artifacts can regenerate from this. (2004-10-04)