Раскол {1}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Уничтожьте целевой артефакт.

Сегодня это архитектурный шедевр, чудо из витражного стекла, символ могущества Легиона. Завтра это обломки на волнах.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Раскол:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Regenerating artifacts can regenerate from this. (2004-10-04)