Distruggi Artefatto {1}{R}

Istantaneo

Distruggi un artefatto bersaglio.

Oggi è un miracolo dell'architettura, una meraviglia di vetrate variopinte, un simbolo del potere della Legione. Domani non saranno altro che rottami galleggianti.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Distruggi Artefatto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Regenerating artifacts can regenerate from this. (2004-10-04)