Romper {1}{R}

Instantáneo

Destruye el artefacto objetivo.

Hoy es un milagro de la arquitectura, una maravilla de vidrieras policromadas, un símbolo del poder de la Legión. Mañana será unos restos a la deriva.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Romper:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Regenerating artifacts can regenerate from this. (2004-10-04)