Головорез Голгари {1}{B}

Существо — Человек Воин

Когда Головорез Голгари попадает на кладбище из игры, положите целевую карту существа со своего кладбища в библиотеку сверху.

Перетягивание 4 (Если вам нужно взять карту, вместо этого вы можете положить четыре верхние карты своей библиотеки на свое кладбище. Если вы это делаете, верните эту карту со своего кладбища в руку. В противном случае просто возьмите карту).

1/1

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Головорез Голгари:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step. (2013-06-07)
  • Once you decide to replace a draw using a card’s dredge ability, that card can’t be removed from your graveyard “in response.” (Replacement effects don’t use the stack.) (2013-06-07)
  • You can’t use dredge unless you’re going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard. (2013-06-07)