Golgari-Bandit {1}{B}

Kreatur — Mensch, Krieger

Wenn der Golgari-Bandit aus dem Spiel auf den Friedhof gelegt wird, lege eine Kreaturenkarte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof oben auf deine Bibliothek.

Ausgraben 4 (Falls du eine Karte ziehen würdest, kannst du stattdessen genau vier Karten oben von deiner Bibliothek auf deinen Friedhof legen. Falls du dies tust, bringe diese Karte aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück. Ziehe sonst eine Karte.)

1/1

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Golgari-Bandit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step. (2013-06-07)
  • Once you decide to replace a draw using a card’s dredge ability, that card can’t be removed from your graveyard “in response.” (Replacement effects don’t use the stack.) (2013-06-07)
  • You can’t use dredge unless you’re going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard. (2013-06-07)