Thug Golgari {1}{B}

Creatura — Guerriero Umano

Quando il Thug Golgari viene messo in un cimitero dal gioco, metti in cima al tuo grimorio una carta creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

Dragare 4 (Se stai per pescare una carta, invece puoi mettere nel tuo cimitero esattamente quattro carte dalla cima del tuo grimorio. Se lo fai, riprendi in mano questa carta dal tuo cimitero. Altrimenti, pesca una carta.)

1/1

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thug Golgari:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step. (2013-06-07)
  • Once you decide to replace a draw using a card’s dredge ability, that card can’t be removed from your graveyard “in response.” (Replacement effects don’t use the stack.) (2013-06-07)
  • You can’t use dredge unless you’re going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard. (2013-06-07)