Étrangleur golgari {1}{B}

Créature : humain et guerrier

Quand l'Étrangleur golgari est mis dans un cimetière depuis le jeu, mettez la carte de créature ciblée de votre cimetière sur le dessus de votre bibliothèque.

Dragage 4 (Si vous deviez piocher une carte, vous pouvez mettre exactement quatre cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque dans votre cimetière à la place. Si vous faites ainsi, renvoyez cette carte dans votre main depuis votre cimetière. Sinon, piochez une carte.)

1/1

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Étrangleur golgari:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step. (2013-06-07)
  • Once you decide to replace a draw using a card’s dredge ability, that card can’t be removed from your graveyard “in response.” (Replacement effects don’t use the stack.) (2013-06-07)
  • You can’t use dredge unless you’re going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard. (2013-06-07)