波洛斯怒火盾 {2}{W}

瞬间

于本回合中,防止将由目标进行攻击或阻挡的生物造成之所有战斗伤害。 若你使用波洛斯怒火盾时支付了{R},则此咒语对该生物的操控者造成若干伤害,其数量等同于该生物的力量。

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 波洛斯怒火盾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If red mana was spent, Boros Fury-Shield, not the target creature, deals the damage to the creature’s controller. (2005-10-01)