Escudo de Fúria Boros {2}{W}

Mágica Instantânea

Previne todo o dano de combate que seria causado pela criatura alvo atacante ou bloqueadora neste turno. Se {R} foi gasto para jogar Escudo de Fúria Boros, ele causa dano ao controlador daquela criatura igual ao poder da criatura.

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escudo de Fúria Boros:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If red mana was spent, Boros Fury-Shield, not the target creature, deals the damage to the creature’s controller. (2005-10-01)