Escudo de furia boros {2}{W}

Instantáneo

Prevén todo el daño de combate que fuera a hacer la criatura atacante o bloqueadora objetivo este turno. Si se usó {R} para pagar el Escudo de furia boros, éste le hace daño al controlador de esa criatura igual a la fuerza de esa criatura.

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escudo de furia boros:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If red mana was spent, Boros Fury-Shield, not the target creature, deals the damage to the creature’s controller. (2005-10-01)