腐化树鬼 {3}{B}{B}{G}

生物~元素/惊惧兽

{1}{B}{G}{T}:目标树林成为4/4,既是黑色也是绿色的元素/惊惧兽生物。 它仍然是地。

「它昏黑的体液在自然纤维之间流窜,散布自己的基因。 正在进行仿真实验。」 ~析米克研究纪录

3/6

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 腐化树鬼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect has no stated duration, so a land turned into a creature this way continues being a creature as long as the land is on the battlefield. (2005-10-01)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)