森の悪霊の堕落者 {3}{B}{B}{G}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル・ホラー

{1}{B}{G}, {T}:森1つを対象とする。それは黒であり緑である4/4のエレメンタル・ホラー・クリーチャーである。 それは土地でもある。

その暗い色の樹液は自然の繊維に浸透し、自分の子孫を増やしていく。 同様の行為の実験は目下作業中。 ――シミックの研究メモ

3/6

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 森の悪霊の堕落者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect has no stated duration, so a land turned into a creature this way continues being a creature as long as the land is on the battlefield. (2005-10-01)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)