Corrupteur spectrebois {3}{B}{B}{G}

Créature : élémental et horreur

{1}{B}{G}, {T} : La forêt ciblée devient une créature 4/4 noire et verte Élémental et Horreur. C'est toujours un terrain.

« Sa sève noire pénètre les fibres naturelles et y introduit ses propres gènes. Des expériences d'émulation sont en cours. » —Notes de recherche des Simic

3/6

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Corrupteur spectrebois:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect has no stated duration, so a land turned into a creature this way continues being a creature as long as the land is on the battlefield. (2005-10-01)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)