Corruptor espectroboscoso {3}{B}{B}{G}

Criatura — Horror elemental

{1}{B}{G}, {T}: El bosque objetivo es una criatura Horror Elemental negra y verde 4/4. Sigue siendo una tierra.

“Su savia ennegrecida penetra en las fibras naturales y propaga sus propios genes. Experimentos de emulación en progreso.” —Notas de investigación simic

3/6

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Corruptor espectroboscoso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect has no stated duration, so a land turned into a creature this way continues being a creature as long as the land is on the battlefield. (2005-10-01)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)