Serpe Palustre {5}{B}

Creatura — Serpe

La Serpe Palustre non può attaccare a meno che il giocatore in difesa non controlli una Palude.

Quando non controlli Paludi, sacrifica la Serpe Palustre.

“Abbiamo pensato fosse un tronco d'albero sradicato. Ma poi ha mangiato Snod.” —Sneed, goblin scultore di cortecce

5/5

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Serpe Palustre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is the timeshifted version of Sea Serpent. (2007-02-01)