变节驱策 {4}{B}

瞬间

目标对手展示其手牌。 你可以将其中一张生物牌在你的操控下放置进场。 该生物具有敏捷异能。 在回合结束时将之牺牲。

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 变节驱策:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control the creature when the ability resolves, the creature won’t be sacrificed. It will have haste permanently. (2007-02-01)
  • If you cast Treacherous Urge during the End step, you won’t sacrifice the creature until the end of the following turn. (2007-02-01)