Предательское Побуждение {4}{B}

Мгновенное заклинание

Целевой оппонент показывает свою руку. Вы можете положить карту из его руки в игру под своим контролем. Это существо имеет Ускорение. В конце хода пожертвуйте его.

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Предательское Побуждение:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control the creature when the ability resolves, the creature won’t be sacrificed. It will have haste permanently. (2007-02-01)
  • If you cast Treacherous Urge during the End step, you won’t sacrifice the creature until the end of the following turn. (2007-02-01)