Impulso Sleale {4}{B}

Istantaneo

Un avversario bersaglio rivela la propria mano. Puoi mettere in gioco sotto il tuo controllo una carta creatura da quella mano. Quella creatura ha rapidità. Sacrificala alla fine del turno.

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Impulso Sleale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control the creature when the ability resolves, the creature won’t be sacrificed. It will have haste permanently. (2007-02-01)
  • If you cast Treacherous Urge during the End step, you won’t sacrifice the creature until the end of the following turn. (2007-02-01)