隆盛なる勇士クロウヴァクス {4}{W}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・ロード

他の白のクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

白でないクリーチャーは-1/-1の修整を受ける。

2点のライフを支払う:隆盛なる勇士クロウヴァクスをオーナーの手札に戻す。

クロウヴァクスは天使の呪いを受ける定めにあったが、捻れた時間軸の一つから見れば、彼の高潔さは取り戻されている。

4/4

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 隆盛なる勇士クロウヴァクス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Crovax, Ascendant Hero stops being white, it gives itself -1/-1. (2007-02-01)