黯心裂片妖 {B}{G}

生物~裂片妖

所有裂片妖具有「牺牲此生物:你获得3点生命。」

「我们一开始还以为正置身闹鬼丛林中。 然后树枝扭曲变形,快速地向我们伸过来。」 ~宾纳里亚巡卫梅里可‧艾达

2/2

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 黯心裂片妖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player who controlled the Sliver that’s sacrificed gains the life, not the controller of Darkheart Sliver. (2007-02-01)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)