Slivoïde au cœur noir {B}{G}

Créature : slivoïde

Tous les slivoïdes ont « Sacrifiez cette créature : Vous gagnez 3 points de vie. »

« Nous avons cru au départ être dans une forêt hantée. Puis les branches ont bougé et se sont ruées sur nous. » —Merrik Aidar, patrouilleur bénalian

2/2

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Slivoïde au cœur noir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player who controlled the Sliver that’s sacrificed gains the life, not the controller of Darkheart Sliver. (2007-02-01)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)