Fractius do Coração Sombrio {B}{G}

Criatura — Fractius

Todos os Fractius têm “Sacrifique esta criatura: Você ganha 3 pontos de vida”.

“No início pensamos que fosse um bosque assombrado. Mas então os galhos se curvaram e vieram na nossa direção.” — Merrik Aidar, patrulheiro de Benália

2/2

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fractius do Coração Sombrio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player who controlled the Sliver that’s sacrificed gains the life, not the controller of Darkheart Sliver. (2007-02-01)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)