暗心スリヴァー {B}{G}

クリーチャー — スリヴァー

すべてのスリヴァーは「このクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げる:あなたは3点のライフを得る。」の能力を持つ。

最初は、呪われた森にいるのだと思っていた。 その時、枝が捻れて我々に襲い掛かってきたのだ。 ――ベナリアの巡回兵、メリク・エイダー

2/2

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暗心スリヴァー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player who controlled the Sliver that’s sacrificed gains the life, not the controller of Darkheart Sliver. (2007-02-01)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)