护华师 {G}

生物~地精/祭师

每当另一个生物进场时,你获得1点生命。

「随着我方势力增强,我更确信瓦拉司与那受诅的城塞必有败亡之日。」 ~叶海大帝艾拉达力

1/1

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 护华师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Does not trigger on a card on the battlefield being changed into a creature. (2004-10-04)
  • The ability will not trigger on itself entering the battlefield, but it will trigger on any other creature that is put onto the battlefield at the same time. (2004-10-04)
  • This is the timeshifted version of Soul Warden. (2007-02-01)