Protectora de esencia {G}

Criatura — Chamán elfo

Siempre que otra criatura entre en juego, ganas 1 vida.

“Cuantos más somos, más esperanzas tengo de que Volrath y su maldita fortaleza caigan al fin.” —Eladamri, señor de las frondas

1/1

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Protectora de esencia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Does not trigger on a card on the battlefield being changed into a creature. (2004-10-04)
  • The ability will not trigger on itself entering the battlefield, but it will trigger on any other creature that is put onto the battlefield at the same time. (2004-10-04)
  • This is the timeshifted version of Soul Warden. (2007-02-01)