Encarregada da Essência {G}

Criatura — Xamã Elfo

Toda vez que outra criatura entra em jogo, você ganha 1 ponto de vida.

“Quanto mais nossos números crescem, mais cresce a minha esperança de que Volrath e sua maldita fortaleza caiam um dia.” — Eladamri, Senhor das Folhas

1/1

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Encarregada da Essência:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Does not trigger on a card on the battlefield being changed into a creature. (2004-10-04)
  • The ability will not trigger on itself entering the battlefield, but it will trigger on any other creature that is put onto the battlefield at the same time. (2004-10-04)
  • This is the timeshifted version of Soul Warden. (2007-02-01)