本質の管理人 {G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・シャーマン

他のいずれかのクリーチャーが場に出るたび、あなたは1点のライフを得る。

我々の数が増えていくにつれ、ヴォルラスと彼の呪われた要塞がいつかは倒されるという希望も増えていくのだ。 ――葉の王エラダムリー

1/1

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 本質の管理人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Does not trigger on a card on the battlefield being changed into a creature. (2004-10-04)
  • The ability will not trigger on itself entering the battlefield, but it will trigger on any other creature that is put onto the battlefield at the same time. (2004-10-04)
  • This is the timeshifted version of Soul Warden. (2007-02-01)